Life Drawing: Observation and Imagination

Life Drawing: Observation and Imagination

When
Wednesday
10:00 – 17:00 · 3 more dates
Price
£298
£298 advertised course fee. The source says a paper fee for supplied cartridge/watercolour paper is added at booking; the separate amount is not stated. Concessions may be available with advance confirmation and proof: NHS staff 20%; full-time Fine Art BA students 75% (some design/applied-arts students may qualify); art/design teachers and tutors, jobseekers, and Disability Benefit recipients 50%; Tower Hamlets or Hackney residents/businesses 25% for Shoreditch courses; over-60s 10%. The current official eligibility and proof requirements apply.
Where
19–22 Charlotte Road, London, EC2A 3SG

About

A five-week life-drawing course exploring observation and imagination.

The course meets Wednesdays from 21 October to 18 November 2026, 10:00–17:00, at the Shoreditch studios. The school lists Sophie Charalambous and Stephanie Forrest as tutors and a £298 fee.

All dates · 4

October 2026
28
Wed
10:00 – 17:00
November 2026
4
Wed
10:00 – 17:00
11
Wed
10:00 – 17:00
18
Wed
10:00 – 17:00

Tags

More like this

Also at Royal Drawing School — Shoreditch Studios

See all

Listed on royaldrawingschool.org. Details can change, so check with the organiser before you go.

£298£298 advertised course fee. The source says a paper fee for supplied cartridge/watercolour paper is added at booking; the separate amount is not stated. Concessions may be available with advance confirmation and proof: NHS staff 20%; full-time Fine Art BA students 75% (some design/applied-arts students may qualify); art/design teachers and tutors, jobseekers, and Disability Benefit recipients 50%; Tower Hamlets or Hackney residents/businesses 25% for Shoreditch courses; over-60s 10%. The current official eligibility and proof requirements apply.
Tickets · royaldrawingschool.org