Pilates Matwork
Dance classDance

Pilates Matwork

When
Tuesday 5 January 2027
10:00 – 11:00 · 45 more dates
Price
£111–121
Separately bookable course products; fees are full-course amounts, not per session. S20038P19NV £111.0; S20043P19NV £111.0; S20039P19NV £121.0; S20044P19NV £121.0. Official fee guidance says standard fees and funding eligibility can change the amount due; applicability of the course page’s duplicated displayed amount is not stated.
Where
St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

About

A mat-based Pilates class practises controlled movement and exercise sequences for strength, mobility and flexibility.

Fees are full-course amounts; the price note maps each term’s fee to its product code.

All dates · 46

January 2027
5
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
5
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
12
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
12
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
19
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
19
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
26
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
26
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
February 2027
2
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
2
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
9
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
9
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
23
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
23
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
March 2027
2
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
2
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
9
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
9
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
16
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
16
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
23
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
23
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
April 2027
13
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
13
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
20
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
20
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
27
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
27
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
May 2027
4
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
4
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
11
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
11
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
18
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
18
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
25
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
25
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
June 2027
8
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
8
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
15
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
15
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
22
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
22
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
29
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
29
Tue
11:15 – 12:15
July 2027
6
Tue
10:00 – 11:00
6
Tue
11:15 – 12:15

Tags

More like this

Also at Sutton College

See all

Listed on suttoncollege.ac.uk, suttoncollege.ac.uk, suttoncollege.ac.uk, suttoncollege.ac.uk. Details can change, so check with the organiser before you go.

£111–121Separately bookable course products; fees are full-course amounts, not per session. S20038P19NV £111.0; S20043P19NV £111.0; S20039P19NV £121.0; S20044P19NV £121.0. Official fee guidance says standard fees and funding eligibility can change the amount due; applicability of the course page’s duplicated displayed amount is not stated.
Tickets · suttoncollege.ac.uk