Calligraphy
WorkshopWorkshops

Calligraphy

When
Wednesday 6 January 2027
10:00 – 12:30 · 20 more dates
Price
£261–286
Separately bookable course products; fees are full-course amounts, not per session. S30021P19NV £286.0; S30022P19NV £261.0. Official fee guidance says standard fees and funding eligibility can change the amount due; applicability of the course page’s duplicated displayed amount is not stated.
Where
St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA

About

Learners practise calligraphic lettering and pen techniques through guided exercises and finished writing projects.

Learners practise the course’s published calligraphy techniques through guided exercises. Fees are full-course amounts and are mapped by term-specific source product code.

All dates · 21

January 2027
6
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
13
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
20
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
27
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
February 2027
3
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
10
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
24
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
March 2027
3
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
10
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
17
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
24
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
April 2027
14
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
21
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
28
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
May 2027
5
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
12
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
19
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
26
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
June 2027
9
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
16
Wed
10:00 – 12:30
23
Wed
10:00 – 12:30

Tags

More like this

Also at Sutton College

See all

Listed on suttoncollege.ac.uk, suttoncollege.ac.uk. Details can change, so check with the organiser before you go.

£261–286Separately bookable course products; fees are full-course amounts, not per session. S30021P19NV £286.0; S30022P19NV £261.0. Official fee guidance says standard fees and funding eligibility can change the amount due; applicability of the course page’s duplicated displayed amount is not stated.
Tickets · suttoncollege.ac.uk